ANNOUNCEMENTS, UPDATES AND REMINDERS FOR LOWER SCHOOL FAMILIES

by: Dr. Lisa Bianco, Head of Lower School
Upcoming Events
Friday, September 23 - SCA Tailgate
Saturday, September 24 - Special Olympics Fall Classic
Monday, September 26 - Library Training at 8:15am
Wednesday, September 28 - Yearbook Photo retakes
Thursday, September 29 - Dads Night Out
Friday, October 7 - Professional Development Day, NO SCHOOL (four day weekend for students)
Monday, October 10 - NO SCHOOL
Thursday, October 13 - LS Charger Chat; 3rd grade Moms Night Out
Friday, October 14 - SCA Coffee
Saturday, October 15 -  STEAMakers Open House
Wednesday, October 19 - Guest Expert - Executive Functioning Skills 
Friday, October 21 - Homecoming Pep Rally
Thursday, October 27 - Upper School Performing Arts presents Fall Music Showcase
Friday, October 28 - Costume Parade, Fall Festival (parade at 8:30, parents pick up students from the classroom and  bring children to the Fall Festival around 9:50am. Fair ends at 11:50am)
Friday, November 4 - Professional Development Day, NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, November 9 - Parent and Teacher Conferences

Shorecrest

5101 First Street Northeast
St Petersburg, FL 33703
Phone: (727) 522-2111  |  Fax: (727) 527-4191
[Map]

Privacy Policy | Faculty


Shorecrest Preparatory School is a private, non-sectarian, coeducational, college preparatory day school for students preschool through high school, located in St. Petersburg, Florida.