Experiential School Announcements

by: Dr. Sherri Danyali, Head of The Experiential School of Tampa Bay
Summer Playdates for Rising and New JK and Rising and New K
Thank you to our 2018-2019 parent grade level representatives for their efforts. To keep our families connected and to encourage community they have planned the following events:

Rising JK (Current Alphas)
Saturday, June 8, 9-11am: Crisp Park (3600 Poplar St NE, St. Petersburg, FL 33704)

Rising K (Current JK)
Saturday, June 29, 9:30 am: Crisp Park (3600 Poplar St NE, St. Petersburg, FL 33704)

Both Rising JK and K:
Saturday, July 27, 1-4pm: Swim and gymnastics party for rising JK and Kindergarteners at Tampa Bay Turners (2301 26th St N, St. Petersburg, FL 33713)

Back to school dates for 2019-2020 
For those who like to plan ahead, here are some dates to add to your calendar:

Saturday, August 3: Parent Ambassador organized playdate for new A & JK families 

Thursday, August 8: ES Parent Orientation (5pm), New Parent Dinner (6pm)

Saturday, August 10: Kindergarten Playdate and K Listening Conferences

Monday & Tuesday, August 12 & 13: ES/LS Listening Conferences 

Tuesday, August 13: Classroom Orientations for Alpha (8:30am) & JK (9:00am) 

Wednesday, August 14: First Day of School- (ES-4) Noon dismissal

Tuesday, August 27 ES Back to School Night (7pm)


Supply Lists, Summer Reading, PE Uniform ordering, etc.
SCA has begun taking orders for next year's school supplies (Grade K-8). Purchase now & lock in the lowest price! If you can’t find this link later in the summer, just visit the Parents page of https://www.shorecrestebytes.com/news-detail?pk=1093666

Shorecrest

5101 First Street Northeast
St Petersburg, FL 33703
Phone: (727) 522-2111  |  Fax: (727) 527-4191
[Map]

Privacy Policy | FacultyFacilities Rental


Shorecrest Preparatory School is a private, non-sectarian, coeducational, college preparatory day school for students preschool through high school, located in St. Petersburg, Florida.